Buy Poppers and erotic products
Worldwide shipping

DISCOVER NOW

Buy safe and legal online from Switzerland
No customs duties and no customs charges
Poppers for yourself, your next party or as a gift

Our Poppers recommendations

Our customers say about us
Rated 5.0 out of 5
26.05.2024
Top

Rapide

Qualité

Merci

Rated 5.0 out of 5
26.05.2024
Muy rápido y seguro ..

Hace una semana hize un pedido y llegó muy rápido y el producto muy bueno …mil gracias

Rated 5.0 out of 5
24.05.2024
Von der online Bestellung bis zur Auslieferung alles hat tadellos geklap

Ich werde sicher weitere Bestellungen bei Poppers online vornehmen

Rated 5.0 out of 5
24.05.2024
tiptop

transparent, schnelle Reaktion bei Fragen, schnelle Lieferung – alles wirklich sehr gut!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
23.05.2024
Livraison rapide

Bon produit, livré en bon état

Laurent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
22.05.2024
Super nett, schnell alles ok

……

Dekker

Rated 5.0 out of 5
22.05.2024
0 souci

Tout s’est déroulé rapidement et sans problème.

Merci pour votre transparence et discrétion

Rated 5.0 out of 5
21.05.2024
Top

Einfach der hammer

Damian

Rated 5.0 out of 5
20.05.2024
Rapide aimable

Très pro merci

About planetas.ch

We are Marek and Andy and we run together with our team online niche shops. On Planetas we bring together poppers, poppers accessories and erotic products for men. We have been fans of poppers for years and some time ago we found a reputable supplier for them. Together with our supplier, we are campaigning for the legalisation of poppers in Switzerland and other countries. On Planetas.ch we offer you poppers for safe and legal purchase without customs problems. Responsible handling of the products is just as important to us as the educational work that is still necessary for many products. We ship worldwide!

LEARN MORE

Welcome to planetas.ch. Here you can find poppers, poppers accessories and erotic products from Switzerland. Poppers are becoming more and more popular among the population. You can buy safely and legally from Switzerland online at planetas.ch. You don’t have to pay any customs fees or charges. Find at planetas.ch your poppers, your poppers accessories or your erotic product for yourself, for the next party or as a gift. Poppers are small bottles with liquid nitrites as an ingredient. You sniff these and it comes briefly to a vasodilatory effect (do not drink!).

Poppers used to be popular in the gay scene, nowadays they are everywhere. We are the safe poppers source, because we sell only registered and tested products, directly from Switzerland. However, you must be of legal age to buy poppers. Planetas.ch is your online store for poppers, poppers accessories and erotic products from Switzerland. If you want to know more about buying poppers directly from Switzerland or if poppers are legal in Switzerland, read our blog or our FAQ on our site.

Questions & Answers

What is poppers?

Poppers is a sniffing substance in the form of liquid nitrites, the vapours of which are inhaled through the nose. There is a short-term drop in blood pressure and a short-term vasodilatory effect. Poppers were originally used in the gay scene at parties and for relaxation during anal sex. More and more, poppers are now also found in the mainstream.

How are poppers consumed?

Poppers are inhaled through the nose and enter the body through the respiratory tract. The popper bottle is unscrewed and held to the nose. Usually, you first hold the vial of poppers to the nostril and pull on it, taking a deep breath of poppers, and then you repeat the process with the second nostril. The effect of poppers is immediate and lasts about 2 minutes. Never drink poppers. Danger to life when drinking poppers!

Where are poppers consumed?

Poppers are consumed during sex or at parties. During sex, poppers are usually inhaled before climax and give an extra kick during the horny time. At rave parties, popper bottles are often passed around on the dance floor.

Who are poppers consumed by?

In the past, poppers were mainly consumed in the Swiss gay community. As poppers make anal sex more pleasant by causing a short-term relaxing effect for the anus. Poppers were then increasingly found at gay parties and sex parties. Nowadays, poppers are also very popular with straight people, whether at rave parties or during sex.

When should you take poppers?

We recommend that you only take poppers if you are healthy. If you have never sniffed poppers before, we recommend that you don’t try it alone. You can try poppers on your next sex date with your sex partner. Or you can take poppers to your next party and try out new popper varieties with your friends on the dance floor. Of course, you can also try poppers normally at the kitchen table by pulling 1x on the popper bottle to test the effect of poppers.

How much poppers should I take (dosage)?

If you are new to poppers, we recommend one breath of poppers per nostril. You will see that the amount of poppers is already enough to achieve an effect. Next time you can draw poppers e.g. 2x per nostril. You can also increase the number of poppers during an evening. Remember, as with everything, a healthy amount of poppers is good for your body and your health. There are different strengths and ingredients of poppers.

Should you drink poppers?

Poppers should never be drunk! Drinking poppers is life-threatening and can lead to a chemical burn of the oesophagus. Poppers are only meant to be inhaled.

How often can I consume poppers?

We recommend that you pull poppers a maximum of 2x per week. The nitrites are harmful to your health. Please also pay attention to the ingredients of poppers, because there are big differences in the health hazards of poppers.

Can you mix different types of poppers?

Normally, the poppers are not mixed. However, you can take a puff from a bottle of Blue Boy Poppers first and then from a bottle of Rush Ultra Strong Poppers.

Can I take poppers with Viagra or Kamagra?

No, you should not take poppers with Viagra or Kamagra. Viagra and Kamagra contain the active ingredient sildenafil. This also lowers blood pressure. That is why mixed use with poppers is very dangerous. And it can lead to an excessive drop in blood pressure and, in extreme cases, to unconsciousness. So do not mix poppers with Viagra or Kamagra.

What is the effect of poppers?

Poppers have a vasodilatory effect, which makes anal sex more pleasant, especially for gays. If you have taken poppers from a bottle, you will get a slightly warmed head and palpitations. If you take poppers during sex, you will notice how you become wilder and even hornier.

How long does the effect of poppers last?

The effect of poppers only lasts for a very short time, about 2 minutes. After about 5 minutes, you no longer feel the effect of poppers. This has many advantages, but also the disadvantage that you have to draw more often if you want to benefit from the effect of poppers for longer than 2 minutes.

Does poppers make you addicted?

Poppers are neither physically nor psychologically addictive. There are no studies that prove that poppers are addictive. This is also an important reason why poppers are not narcotics.

What are the ingredients of poppers?

Poppers consist of nitrites of nitrous acid (chemical). However, different poppers contain different nitrites.

Hexyl nitrite, pentyl nitrite and Canadian Pentyl Formula are the ingredients that are of least concern. These nitrites can also cause skin and eye damage. Therefore, contact of poppers especially with the eyes and skin should be avoided.

There are nitrites which are even carcinogenic. These nitrites are isopropyl nitrite and isobutyl nitrite. Hands off poppers with these ingredients. We do not sell such poppers on our site.

How do I know I am buying safe quality poppers?

It is best to buy your poppers from a reliable poppers source in Switzerland. Every poppers bottle in Switzerland must be marked with the name of the Swiss poppers manufacturer. This gives you more assurance that your poppers source is reputable. Poppers bottles with e.g. only English texts on them are not allowed to be sold in Switzerland. We buy our poppers from a Swiss supplier who is subject to strict quality assurance requirements.

Can I buy poppers in Switzerland? Is poppers legal in Switzerland?

Yes and No. There are legal poppers sources in Switzerland, such as this website. However, there are also some poppers sellers who sell unapproved, often carcinogenic poppers under the counter. These poppers are not legal in Switzerland.

Do you have to be of age to buy poppers?

For most poppers you have to be of age (ingredients pentyl nitrite, Canadian Pentyl Formula, etc.). You do not have to be of age to buy poppers with the ingredient hexyl nitrite. In the interest of the protection of minors, we sell all poppers on this site only to persons of legal age.

Are poppers drugs?

No, poppers are not drugs (narcotics). Poppers are regulated in Switzerland under the strict and complicated Chemicals Act. Poppers are therefore chemicals.

What are the health risks of poppers?

When you sniff poppers, you run some health risks. We explain some of these risks here. However, the list of health risks of poppers is not exhaustive. Inhaling poppers and chemical fumes is not healthy. The chemical fumes from poppers can even be carcinogenic, depending on the ingredient (isopropyl and isobutyl – hands off!). Poppers can cause severe eye damage and skin burns. Therefore, be careful when handling poppers. Avoid eye contact and skin contact at all costs.

What should I do with poppers in a health emergency?

The first thing you should do is open the window and bring in fresh air with oxygen. Under no circumstances should you lead the person to vomit poppers, but rinse with water. If there is a risk of poisoning from poppers, immediately call your family doctor or the Poison Control Centre, number 145.

Are poppers healthy?

No, poppers are not healthy. Sniffing poppers is harmful to health. Just like smoking or alcohol. That’s why a healthy level of consumption of poppers is crucial. Poppers can cause eye damage and skin burns.

I have allergies, how does that mix with poppers?

If you have cardiovascular problems or regularly take medication, we advise you not to consume poppers. If you have questions about allergies, etc., it is best to ask your family doctor. Doctors know about poppers. So don’t be afraid to bring up the subject of poppers.

How should you store poppers?

You should store the popper bottles with your sex paraphernalia. Poppers like it cool and dark. Do not store poppers in the refrigerator. Poppers don’t like constant temperature differences and if you constantly bring them from fridge temperature to living room temperature, this will harm the poppers. Poppers also work more effectively at room temperature.

How long is the shelf life of Poppers after the bottle is opened?

Once you have opened the popper bottle, you should use it up within 1-2 months.

How do I dispose of the popper bottles?

Poppers are chemicals and therefore do not belong in household waste. You can find the nearest collection point for chemicals such as poppers on recycling-map.ch. You too should take care of the environment.

Where can you buy poppers?

In Switzerland, poppers can be bought in some sex shops and gay saunas. Nowadays, however, poppers are mainly bought online because this is faster, cheaper and more convenient to buy poppers online. There are also reputable and untrustworthy online retailers of poppers. We recommend that you choose a reputable online poppers supplier with a Swiss address for poppers. The easiest way to do this is to read the imprint of the Swiss poppers webshop. Swiss online poppers suppliers are subject to very strict regulations regarding the quality, labelling and packaging of the poppers.

What are the differences between the various poppers?

Poppers contain different nitrites. The effect of poppers differs depending on which nitrite you inhale. Hexyl nitrite has a slower effect, but lasts longer. Pentyl nitrite is faster, more intense and lasts longer. Hexyl nitrite is the nitrite that is least harmful to health. The more harmful a nitrite is to health, the more likely it is that you will not be allowed to market poppers in Switzerland. We recommend that you only consume poppers based on hexyl nitrite, pentyl nitrite and Canadian pentyl formulas. This way you are safe as far as your health plus the legality of poppers is concerned.

Planetas – Poppers et produits érotiques de Suisse

DÉCOUVRIR MAINTENANT LES POPPERS

Acheter en ligne en toute sécurité et légalement depuis la Suisse
Pas de droits de douane ni de frais de douane
Des gadgets pour toi, pour ta prochaine fête ou comme cadeau

Nos recommandations

Nos clients disent
19.06.2024
Top

Die ganze Abwicklung ist Top!

So macht BDSM noch mehr Spass!

18.06.2024
Service efficace

Livraison rapide après paiement

17.06.2024
Lieferung

Super und prompte Lieferung, alles innert 48 Stunden, perfekt, was will man mehr?

Macht bitte weiter so!

15.06.2024
Au top

Rapide et efficace. Rien besoin de plus 👍

15.06.2024
Super Service

Super dass Ihr jetzt auch das fist Black in der Alu Flasche habt ! Jetz bin ich voller Kunde von Euch und bestelle gerne wieder ! Macht weiter so

07.06.2024
superschnell

Schnell & gut was will man mehr?

05.06.2024
Prompte Lieferung

Prompte Lieferung.

03.06.2024
Schnell und zuverlässig!

Klappt wie immer tadellos!

Arthur

31.05.2024
Hat super geklappt vielen Dank

Die Bestell und Lieferungs Abwicklung hat super geklappt. Vielen Dank

À propos de planetas.ch

Nous sommes Marek et Andy et nous gérons des boutiques de niche en ligne. Sur Planetas, nous voulons rassembler des poppers, des accessoires pour poppers et des produits érotiques. En voyageant, nous voyons régulièrement des produits qui ne sont pas encore ou plus disponibles en Suisse ou qui ne sont pas autorisés. Depuis des années, nous sommes fans de poppers et il y a quelque temps, nous avons trouvé un fournisseur suisse sérieux pour ce produit. Avec notre fournisseur, nous nous engageons pour la légalisation des poppers en Suisse. Sur Planetas.ch, nous te proposons d’acheter des poppers en toute sécurité et légalité, sans problèmes de douane. Nous attachons autant d’importance à l’utilisation responsable des produits qu’au travail d’information qui est encore nécessaire pour de nombreux produits en Suisse.

En savoir plus

Bienvenue sur planetas.ch. Chez nous, tu trouveras des poppers, des accessoires pour poppers et des produits érotiques de Suisse. Les poppers sont de plus en plus appréciés par de larges couches de la population. Tu peux acheter en ligne en toute sécurité et légalement depuis la Suisse sur planetas.ch. Tu n’as donc pas à payer de frais de douane ni de droits de douane. Trouve sur planetas.ch ton poppers, tes accessoires poppers ou ton produit érotique pour toi-même, pour la prochaine fête ou comme cadeau. Les poppers sont de petits flacons contenant des nitrites liquides. Tu les sniffes et cela provoque un effet vasodilatateur de courte durée (ne pas boire !).

Autrefois, les poppers étaient populaires dans le milieu gay, mais aujourd’hui, on les trouve partout. Nous sommes une source sûre de poppers, car nous ne vendons que des produits enregistrés et contrôlés, directement depuis la Suisse. Pour acheter des poppers, tu dois toutefois être majeur. Planetas.ch est ton magasin en ligne pour les poppers, les accessoires pour poppers et les produits érotiques de Suisse. Si tu veux en savoir plus sur l’achat de poppers directement depuis la Suisse ou si les poppers sont légaux en Suisse, lis notre blog ou notre FAQ sur notre site.

Questions et réponses

Qu'est-ce que le poppers ?

Le poppers est une substance sniffée sous forme de nitrites liquides dont les vapeurs sont inhalées par le nez. Il en résulte une chute momentanée de la pression artérielle et un effet vasodilatateur de courte durée. Les poppers ont été utilisés à l’origine dans le milieu gay lors de fêtes et pour se détendre lors de rapports sexuels anaux. On trouve désormais de plus en plus de poppers dans le courant dominant.

Comment les poppers sont-ils consommés ?

Les poppers sont inhalés par le nez et pénètrent dans l’organisme par les voies respiratoires. Le flacon de poppers est dévissé et porté au nez. La plupart du temps, on porte d’abord le flacon de poppers à la narine et on tire dessus en prenant une grande inspiration de poppers, puis on répète l’opération avec la deuxième narine. L’effet du poppers est immédiat et dure environ 2 minutes. Ne jamais boire de poppers. Danger de mort en buvant des poppers !

Où consomme-t-on des poppers ?

Les poppers sont consommés lors de rapports sexuels ou de soirées. Lors des rapports sexuels, les poppers sont généralement inhalés avant l’apogée et donnent un coup de fouet supplémentaire pendant le temps d’excitation. Lors des raves parties, les flacons de poppers circulent souvent sur la piste de danse.

Par qui les poppers sont-ils consommés ?

Autrefois, les poppers étaient principalement consommés en Suisse par la communauté gay suisse. Comme les poppers rendent le sexe anal plus agréable en provoquant un effet relaxant à court terme pour l’anus. Les poppers ont ensuite été de plus en plus présents dans les soirées gays et les sex parties. De nos jours, les poppers sont également très appréciés des hétérosexuels, que ce soit dans les rave parties ou pendant les rapports sexuels.

Quand faut-il prendre des poppers ?

Nous te recommandons de ne prendre des poppers que si tu es en bonne santé. Si tu n’as jamais sniffé de poppers, nous te conseillons de ne pas le faire seul. Tu peux essayer les poppers avec ton partenaire sexuel lors de ton prochain rendez-vous sexuel. Ou bien tu emmènes des poppers à ta prochaine fête et tu essaies de nouvelles sortes de poppers avec tes amis sur la piste de danse. Bien sûr, tu peux aussi essayer les poppers normalement, à la table de la cuisine, en tirant 1x sur la bouteille de poppers pour tester l’effet des poppers.

Combien de poppers dois-je tirer (dosage) ?

Si tu es novice en matière de poppers, nous te recommandons de prendre une bouffée de poppers par narine. Tu verras que la quantité de poppers est déjà suffisante pour avoir un effet. La prochaine fois, tu pourras tirer sur les poppers, par exemple 2 fois par narine. Tu peux aussi augmenter le nombre de coups de poppers au cours d’une soirée. Souviens-toi, comme pour tout, qu’une bonne dose de poppers ménage ton corps et ta santé. Il existe différentes épaisseurs et différents contenus de poppers.

Faut-il boire des poppers ?

Il ne faut surtout pas boire de poppers ! Boire des poppers est dangereux pour la vie et peut entraîner une brûlure de l’œsophage. Les poppers sont uniquement destinés à être inhalés.

À quelle fréquence puis-je consommer des poppers ?

Nous te recommandons de tirer des poppers au maximum 2 fois par semaine. Les nitrites sont nocifs pour la santé. Veuillez également tenir compte des ingrédients des poppers, car il existe de grandes différences en ce qui concerne les dommages causés à la santé par les poppers.

Peut-on mélanger différentes sortes de poppers ?

Normalement, les variétés de poppers ne sont pas mélangées. Mais tu peux sans problème tirer une bouffée d’un flacon de Blue Boy Poppers, par exemple, et ensuite d’un flacon de Rush Ultra Strong Poppers.

Puis-je prendre du poppers avec du Viagra ou du Kamagra ?

Non, tu ne dois pas prendre du poppers avec du Viagra ou du Kamagra. Le Viagra et le Kamagra contiennent la substance active sildénafil. Celui-ci a également un effet antihypertenseur. C’est pourquoi la consommation mixte avec le poppers est très dangereuse. Et cela peut entraîner une chute trop importante de la tension artérielle et, dans les cas extrêmes, une perte de connaissance. Donc pas de consommation mixte de poppers avec du Viagra ou du Kamagra.

Quels sont les effets du poppers ?

Le poppers a un effet vasodilatateur, ce qui rend le sexe anal plus agréable, surtout chez les gays. Si tu as tiré des poppers d’une fiole, tu as la tête légèrement réchauffée et le cœur qui bat légèrement. Si tu le prends pendant le sexe poppers, tu remarqueras que tu deviens plus sauvage et encore plus excité.

Quelle est la durée des effets du poppers ?

L’effet du poppers ne dure que très peu de temps, environ 2 minutes. Après environ 5 minutes, tu ne ressens plus les effets du poppers. Cela présente de nombreux avantages, mais aussi l’inconvénient que tu devras tirer plus souvent si tu veux profiter des effets du poppers plus longtemps que 2 minutes.

Le poppers rend-il dépendant ?

Les poppers n’entraînent aucune dépendance physique ou psychique. Aucune étude n’a démontré que le poppers rendait dépendant. C’est aussi une raison importante pour laquelle les poppers ne sont pas des stupéfiants.

Quels sont les ingrédients des poppers ?

Les poppers sont composés de nitrites d’acide nitreux (produit chimique). Or, différents poppers contiennent différents nitrites.

L’hexylnitrite, le pentylnitrite et la Canadian Pentyl Formula sont les ingrédients qui présentent le moins de risques. Ces nitrites peuvent également provoquer des lésions cutanées et oculaires. Il convient donc d’éviter tout contact du poppers avec les yeux et la peau en particulier.

Il existe des nitrites qui sont même cancérigènes. Ces nitrites sont le nitrite d’isopropyle et le nitrite d’isobutyle. Ne touchez pas aux poppers contenant ces ingrédients. Nous ne vendons pas de poppers de ce type sur notre site.

Comment savoir si j'achète des poppers de qualité sûre ?

Le mieux est d’acheter tes poppers auprès d’une source fiable de poppers en Suisse. Chaque bouteille de poppers en Suisse doit être étiquetée avec le nom du fabricant suisse de poppers. Cela te permet d’être plus sûr que ta source de poppers est sérieuse. Les bouteilles de poppers sur lesquelles ne figurent par exemple que des textes en anglais ne sont pas autorisées à la vente en Suisse. Nous achetons nos poppers auprès d’un fournisseur suisse qui est soumis à des exigences strictes en matière d’assurance qualité.

Puis-je acheter des poppers en Suisse ? Le poppers est-il légal en Suisse ?

Oui et non. Il existe des sources légales de Poppers en Suisse, comme par exemple ce site. Mais il y a aussi quelques vendeurs de poppers qui vendent sous le comptoir des poppers non autorisés, souvent cancérigènes. Ces poppers ne sont pas légaux en Suisse.

Faut-il être majeur pour acheter des poppers ?

Pour la plupart des poppers, tu dois être majeur (ingrédients : nitrite de pentyle, Canadian Pentyl Formula, etc.) Tu n’as pas besoin d’être majeur pour acheter des poppers contenant de l’hexylnitrite. Dans le cadre de la protection de la jeunesse, nous ne vendons sur ce site tous les poppers qu’à des personnes majeures.

Les poppers sont-ils des drogues ?

Non, les poppers ne sont pas des drogues (stupéfiants). En Suisse, les poppers sont réglementés par une loi stricte et compliquée sur les produits chimiques. Les poppers sont donc des produits chimiques.

Quels sont les risques pour la santé des poppers ?

En sniffant des poppers, tu prends quelques risques pour ta santé. Nous expliquons ici une partie de ces risques. La liste des risques pour la santé liés aux poppers n’est toutefois pas exhaustive. L’inhalation de poppers et de vapeurs chimiques n’est pas saine. Les vapeurs chimiques des poppers peuvent même être cancérigènes selon les composants (isopropyle et isobutyle – n’y touchez pas !). Les poppers peuvent provoquer des lésions oculaires graves et des brûlures de la peau. Il faut donc être prudent avec les poppers. Éviter absolument tout contact avec les yeux et la peau.

Que dois-je faire en cas d'urgence sanitaire liée aux poppers ?

La première chose à faire est d’ouvrir la fenêtre et d’apporter de l’air frais et de l’oxygène. En aucun cas tu ne dois faire vomir du poppers à la personne, mais plutôt la rincer à l’eau. En cas de risque d’intoxication au poppers, appeler immédiatement le médecin de famille ou le centre antipoison, numéro 145.

Les poppers sont-ils bons pour la santé ?

Non, les poppers ne sont pas bons pour la santé. Le sniff de poppers est dangereux pour la santé. Tout comme le tabac ou l’alcool. C’est pourquoi il est essentiel de faire preuve d’une saine mesure dans la consommation de poppers. Les poppers peuvent entraîner des lésions oculaires et des brûlures de la peau.

J'ai des allergies, comment cela se combine-t-il avec le poppers ?

Si tu as des problèmes cardiovasculaires ou si tu prends régulièrement des médicaments, nous te déconseillons de consommer du poppers. Si tu as des questions sur les allergies, etc., le mieux est de les poser à ton médecin de famille. Les médecins connaissent le poppers. N’hésite donc pas à aborder le thème de Poppers.

Comment doit-on stocker les poppers ?

Les bouteilles de poppers devraient être stockées avec tes accessoires sexuels. Les poppers aiment le frais et l’obscurité. Ne conserve pas les poppers au réfrigérateur. Les poppers n’aiment pas les différences constantes de température et si tu les fais passer en permanence de la température du réfrigérateur à celle du salon, cela leur est préjudiciable. Les poppers sont également plus efficaces à température ambiante.

Quelle est la durée de conservation de Poppers après ouverture de la bouteille ?

Une fois que tu as ouvert la bouteille de poppers, tu dois la consommer dans un délai de 1 à 2 mois.

Comment éliminer les bouteilles de poppers ?

Les poppers sont des produits chimiques et ne doivent donc pas être jetés avec les déchets ménagers. Tu trouveras le point de collecte le plus proche pour les produits chimiques comme les poppers sur recycling-map.ch. Toi aussi, prends soin de l’environnement.

Où acheter des poppers ?

En Suisse, on peut acheter des poppers dans certains sex-shops et saunas gays. Mais de nos jours, les poppers sont surtout achetés en ligne, car c’est plus rapide, moins cher et plus pratique d’acheter des poppers en ligne. Parmi les vendeurs de poppers en ligne, il y a également des fournisseurs sérieux et d’autres qui ne le sont pas. Nous te recommandons de choisir un fournisseur de poppers en ligne sérieux avec une adresse suisse pour les poppers. Pour cela, le plus simple est de lire les mentions légales de la boutique en ligne de poppers suisses. Les fournisseurs suisses de poppers en ligne sont soumis à des réglementations très strictes en ce qui concerne la qualité, l’étiquetage et l’emballage des poppers.

Quelles sont les différences entre les différents poppers ?

Les poppers contiennent différents nitrites. L’effet des poppers varie en fonction du type de nitrite que tu inhales. Le nitrite d’hexyle agit plus lentement, mais dure plus longtemps. Le nitrite de pentyle agit plus rapidement, plus intensément et disparaît plus vite. L’hexylnitrite est le nitrite le moins nocif pour la santé. Plus un nitrite est dangereux pour la santé, plus il est probable qu’il ne soit pas autorisé à commercialiser des poppers en Suisse. Nous te recommandons de ne consommer que des poppers à base de nitrite d’hexyle, de nitrite de pentyle et de formule de pentyle canadien. Ainsi, tu es en sécurité en ce qui concerne ta santé plus la légalité des poppers.